www.oncape.com

Quand les enfants étaient petits, je les endormais en leur jouant des titres moins connus des Beatles (Mother Nature's Son, Blackbird), des Rolling Stones (No Expectations, Back Street cialis cialispharmaciefr24 Girl), de Neil Young (Out on the Weekend), des classiques de Bob Dylan (Knockin' on Heaven's Door), etc. La Grande Santé, par Frédéric Badré.

Holiday Events

Holiday events listings for Cape Cod:

Friday, Nov. 30
“Brewster for the Holidays”
various times for 60 events, continues through Dec. 2 around town
Saturday, Dec. 1
“CapePOPS!” holiday concert
3 and 8 p.m., Cape Cod Symphony Orchestra, Barnstable High School Performing Arts Center, Hyannis

Sunday, Dec. 2
“Old-Fashioned Holiday Open House”
1 to 4 p.m., Titcomb's Bookshop, Sandwich
Monday, Dec. 3
Santa Claus arrival
6 to 8 p.m., by firetruck, Cape Cod Mall, Hyannis

Tuesday, Dec. 4
Yarmouth Christmas Stroll
1 to 4 p.m., Captain Bangs Hallet House Museum

Wednesday, Dec. 5
Victorian Christmas Train
6:30 p.m., leaving Buzzards Bay, Bourne Historical Society

Thursday, Dec. 6
“122nd Birthday Tribute to Fritz Lang,” part 1
7:30 p.m., film, The Schoolhouse, Provincetown

Friday, Dec. 7
“Sondheim!” concert
7 p.m., Outer Cape Chorale, Provincetown Town Hall

Saturday, Dec. 8
“27th Annual Nutcracker Gala”
2 p.m., Barnstable High School Performing Arts Center, Hyannis

Sunday, Dec. 9
Holiday festival
10 a.m. to 4 p.m., Taylor-Bray Farm, Yarmouthport

Monday, Dec. 10
The Most
6:30 p.m., '50s-'60s rock, Jake Rooney's, Harwich Port

Tuesday, Dec. 11
Harwich Town Band Christmas concert
7 p.m., Harwich Community Center

Wednesday, Dec. 12
“Giving 100 Percent” holiday art sale
10 a.m. to 5 p.m., small works, Cape Cod Museum of Art, Dennis
Thursday, Dec. 13
Singer Kathleen Healy
7-9 p.m., Cape Cod Chat House, 593 Route 6A, Dennis

Don't Miss: Friday, Dec. 14
“Seussical” musical
7:30 p.m., Harwich Junior Theatre